Te Puke High School 2017 House Captains

TPHS 2017 House Captains
Blake: Eli Emmanuel Fawcett and Amelia Fleming
Hillary: Jayden Kennedy and Storme Barclay
Morihana: Daniel Bowler and Chanel Wotten
Ngata: Credence Potiki and Georgia Edwards
Sheppard: Henry Slippery Wilson and Hannah Walling
Congratulations! Looking forward to building a better school with you all this year ❤❤


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.